Entries by Jip

Vulcano (BRA)

21u / thrash / death / heavy metal / €7,50 Fri 8 November

Fri 8 November

Cocktail Sunday

15u / vanaf vandaag elke zondag / cocktailkaart / € 5,- per stuk op zondag! Sun 1 September

Sun 1 September

Downfall Of Gaia (D)

19u / black metal / post-metal / sludge  / online presale €8,50 / door €10 Sun 3 November

Sun 3 November

Graceless

22u / old school death-doom metal / Hans ziet Abraham! / open feest / gratis Sat 21 September

Sat 21 September

Imitallica

21u / Metallica tribute / special set / raw rarities / € 5,- Sat 28 September

Sat 28 September

The Exploited

19u / punk rock /Little Devil XL/ €22,50 Fri 13 December

Fri 13 December

Switch Bones

22u / grungepunk / Jasper’s B-day / open feest / gratis Sat 24 August

Sat 24 August

Cthuluminati

22.30u / avant garde psychedelic blackened stoner doom / gratis Sat 6 July

Sat 6 July

Dallas 1pm

21.30u / a special tribute to Saxon / NWOBHM / gratis Fri 5 July

Fri 5 July

The Brains (CAN)

21.30u / Montreal psychobilly / € 8,50 (pre-sale) / € 10,- (door) Fri 19 July

Fri 19 July

AC/DC UK

21.30u / Europe’s premier tribute to AC/DC / € 8,50 (pre-sale) / € 10,- (door) Fri 21 June

Fri 21 June

Mark Foggo (UK)

21u / ska / punk / rock / online presale €13,20 / door €15 Fri 18 October

Fri 18 October

Heavy Karaoke Night

21u / karaoke in alle heavy genres / presented by Tasmara, Rogier & Marcel / gratis Fri 14 June

Fri 14 June

SandZ final show

21.30u / grunge / grooverock / Tjeerd’s big 40 / open feest / gratis Sat 18 May

Sat 18 May