Thu 22 Aug
19.30u / grindcore / barbaric cave-metal / göregrind / €5 Read more
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
22u / grungepunk / Jasper's B-day / open feest / gratis Read more
Sun 25 Aug
17u / 5 nieuwe cocktails voor €5 pst.  Read more
Thu 29 Aug
20u / old school death metal / black-thrash / gratis  Read more
Fri 30 Aug
21.30u / heavy doom metal / (ex) My Dying Bride members /atmospheric doom rock / € 5,- Read more
Sat 31 Aug
21u / ‘Rockin’ with Rodney at his 50th birthday bash’ / open feest / gratis Read more
Thu 05 Sep
20u / punk / rock / metal / €9,70 Read more
Sat 07 Sep
21u / dansavond / 80’s night / gratis Read more
Fri 13 Sep
19u / Iron Maiden coverband / hardrock / heavy metal / gratis  Read more
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
19u / doom / stoner / gratis  Read more
Sun 22 Sep
15.30u / deathmetal / €10,- Read more
Fri 27 Sep
20.15u / doom / sludge / metal / black infested death crust / €5,- Read more
Sat 28 Sep
21u / metallica tributeband / €5

Read more

Fri 04 Oct
20.30u / glam / sleaze metal / hard rock / €12,50 Read more
Sat 12 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
21u / ska / punk / rock / online presale €13,20 / door €15 Read more
Sat 19 Oct
tba / dark psychedelic space rock / psych desert metal / tba Read more
Sun 20 Oct
14u / 14 herfst-bok-bieren / 7 cafés / bok-bite / alle bieren € 2,75 Read more
Sat 09 Nov
18u / death metal / black metal / Little Devil XL / €15,75 Read more
Thu 14 Nov
20u / metal / doom / sludge / €7,50 Read more
Sat 30 Nov
21u / party metal covers  / €8,50 Read more
Fri 06 Dec
18.45u / heavy metal / presented by MMM / Little Devil XL / €22,50 Read more
Sun 08 Dec
19u / presented by MMM / hardrock / heavy metal / €13,29 Read more
Fri 13 Dec
19u / punk rock /Little Devil XL/ €22,50 Read more
Sat 14 Dec
19u / hardrock-metal covers / gratis Read more
Tue 31 Dec
20u / live bands / dj's / champagne / oliebollen / €5,- Read more
Sun 05 Jan
15u / a tribute to Lemmy Kilmister  / in loving memory / presented by MMM / gratis Read more
Sat 09 May
15u / doom / little devil doom day / tba Read more