Fri 17 Aug
21u / karaoke in alle heavy genres / presented by Tasmara, Rogier & Marcel / gratis Read more
Sat 18 Aug
21.30 / tribute to Ronnie James Dio / presented by HH concerts / € 10,- Read more
Sun 19 Aug
19u / black metal / doom / presented by LDBR / € 8,50 (pre-sale) / € 10,- (door) Read more
Thu 23 Aug
19.30u / heavy stoner bluescore / grooverock / psychedelic rock / gratis Read more
Fri 24 Aug
21.30u / Glamdoom / gratis Read more
Sat 25 Aug
22u / heavy 'n groovy power trio / gratis Read more
Fri 31 Aug
19u / hard rock / heavy metal / presented by MMM / €10,00 Read more
Fri 05 Oct
more info soon
Sat 06 Oct
more info soon
Thu 25 Oct
19u / heavy metal / presented by MMM / €10,00 Read more
Sat 27 Oct
more info soon
Fri 16 Nov
20u / heavy metal / presented by MMM / €10,- Read more