Sat 23 Feb
20u / bierfest / rock, punk en metal covers / biermoet / gratis Read more
Sun 24 Feb
19u / doom / psychedelic desertrock / gratis Read more
Fri 01 Mar
21u / psychedelic doom metal / postrock / black metal / gratis Read more
Sat 02 Mar
18u / metal / presented by HB Concerts / gratis Read more
Fri 08 Mar
21u / karaoke in alle heavy genres / presented by Tasmara, Rogier & Marcel / gratis Read more
Sat 09 Mar
21u / SOS album release show / death metal / deathcore / gratis Read more
Thu 14 Mar
21:00 / presented by Peter / popquiz / gratis Read more
Fri 15 Mar
21u / Marije & Jeske birthday bash / live: Paradigm / open feest / DJ / gratis Read more
Sat 16 Mar
21.30u / Golden Earring covers / presented by HH Concerts / gratis Read more
Sun 17 Mar
15u / all weekend / Guinness specialties / gratis
Fri 22 Mar
21u / thrash metal / heavy metal / € 8,- (pre-sale) / € 10,- (door) Read more
Sat 30 Mar
21u / dutch motorhead tribute / €7,50 Read more
Sun 28 Apr