Thu 21 Nov
21u / met fijne prijzen / deelname gratis Read more
Fri 22 Nov
21u / heavy swing / 70's / 80's / 90's / DJ / open feest / gratis Read more
Sat 23 Nov
21u / Pantera tribute / presented by HH Concerts / €10 Read more
Fri 29 Nov
22u / een duivelsche stapavond / dj team / gratis Read more
Sat 30 Nov
21u / party metal covers  / €8,50 Read more
Fri 06 Dec
18.45u / heavy metal / presented by MMM / Little Devil XL / €22,50 Read more
Sat 07 Dec
19u / Bidi Fest! / post-punk /sludge /synthwave / €5 Read more
Sun 08 Dec
19u / presented by MMM / hardrock / heavy metal / €13,29 Read more
Thu 12 Dec
21u / met fijne prijzen / deelname gratis Read more
Fri 13 Dec
19u / punk rock /Little Devil XL/ €22,50 Read more
Sat 14 Dec
19u / hardrock-metal covers / gratis Read more
Fri 20 Dec
21u / KerstborREL / Beastie Boys tribute / €7,50 Read more
Sat 21 Dec
21u / street punk legends / punkrock / tba Read more
Tue 31 Dec
20u / live bands / dj's / champagne / oliebollen / €5,- Read more
Sun 05 Jan
15u / a tribute to Lemmy Kilmister  / in loving memory / presented by MMM / gratis Read more
Sat 11 Jan
19u / thrash metal / presented by headbangers concerts / gratis Read more
Fri 17 Jan
20u / metal / melodic power metal / heavy metal / MMM Presents / €10 Read more
Sun 19 Jan
19u/ presented by MMM / heavy metal / power metal / €10,- Read more
Thu 12 Mar
Sat 09 May