Fri 18 Jan
21u / party metal covers / € 6,50 (pre-sale) / € 9,- (door) Read more
Sat 19 Jan
21u / death metal / gratis Read more
Sun 20 Jan
19u / sludge / doom metal / gratis Read more
Fri 25 Jan
19u / Cultus + Dystopia + Soul Dissolution (B) + Verval /dag ticket € 12,50 / combi ticket € 20,- Read more
Sat 26 Jan
19u / Deitus (UK) + Funeral Throne (UK) + Gotmoor + Noctambulist + Adversarius / dag ticket € 12,50 / combi ticket € 20,- Read more
Sat 02 Feb
tba / hardcore / oi / VVK €7,90, Deur €9,- Read more
Sat 09 Feb
22u / swingen / Dj Tim / fijne bier acties / cocktailparty! / gratis Read more
Fri 15 Feb
tba / heavy metal / 20,- / UITVERKOCHT / SOLD OUT Read more
Sat 23 Feb
21u / bierfest / rock, punk en metal covers / biermoet / gratis Read more
Sun 24 Feb
tba / doom / gratis Read more
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
tba / Heavy Metal / Hardrock / Black Metal / gratis Read more
Sat 09 Mar
tba / release show /  Death Metal / tba Read more
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 28 Apr
20u / heavy metal / 15,- Read more