Thu 13 Dec
21:00 / presented by Peter / popquiz / gratis Read more
Fri 14 Dec
19u/ 70's and 80's metal and rock / rock covers / presented by MMM /  gratis Read more
Sat 15 Dec
22u / swingen / Dj Tim / fijne bier acties / cocktailparty! / gratis Read more
Fri 21 Dec
7u / DJ John Milkman / kerstborREL / American Punk Rock / Hardcore / Gratis Read more
Sat 22 Dec
21u / street punk legends / punkrock / € 10,- Read more
Mon 24 Dec
19u / kerstliedjes blèren en speciaal (kerst)bier drinken / gratis Read more
Fri 28 Dec
tba / acoustic / motorhead tribute / tba Read more
Sat 29 Dec
21u / Dansavond / 80's night / gratis Read more
Mon 31 Dec
20u / metal & rock covers / oliebollen, champagne, swingen en ontbijten / € 5,- Read more
Fri 04 Jan
21u / karaoke in alle heavy genres / presented by Tasmara, Rogier & Marcel / gratis Read more
Sun 06 Jan
16u /  rock 'n roll / Lemmy tribute / gratis Read more
Fri 11 Jan
tba / Oldschool Death Metal / 7" release party /  Read more
Sat 12 Jan
22u / duivelsche stapavond / dj team / gratis Read more
Sat 09 Feb
22u / swingen / Dj Tim / fijne bier acties / cocktailparty! / gratis Read more
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
21u / bierfest / rock, punk en metal covers / biermoet / gratis Read more
Sun 24 Feb
tba / doom Read more
Sun 28 Apr
tba / heavy metal / 15,- Read more