Fri 22 Jun
21u / voor de Graspop thuisblijvers! / DJ Tim / gratis Read more
Sat 23 Jun
20u / (hard)rock covers / metal / rock / Spencer's birthday party / open feest / gratis Read more
Fri 29 Jun
21u / metal / party! / tgv docu "Same Music, Different People" / € 12,50 (pre-sale) / € 15,- (door) Read more
Sat 30 Jun
21u / DJ Theo / swingen / gratis Read more
Sat 07 Jul
18u grill / 22u dansfeest / duivelsche stapavond / dj's / Mardi gras edition Read more
Sun 08 Jul
17u / trash metal / speed metal /  presented by MMM / €7,50 Read more
Sun 15 Jul
19u / heavy metal / new-wave / presented by MMM / €8,50 Read more
Fri 20 Jul
21u / karaoke in alle heavy genres / presented by Tasmara, Rogier & Marcel / gratis Read more
Sat 21 Jul
20.30u / doom metal / presented by Vitus Frank / € 5,- Read more
Thu 26 Jul
19u / black metal / presented by LDBR / € 5,- Read more
Fri 27 Jul
19u / tribute to 80's hair metal / nwodhm / hardrock / pres. by HB Concerts / gratis Read more
Fri 03 Aug
20u / metalcore / hardcore / € 7,50 Read more
Sat 11 Aug
19.00 H / glorious celebration of classic rock, punk & metal / 8,50 Read more