Thu 18 Oct
17.00 H / schotse single malts / belgische bonbons / een ware smaakexp / gratis Read more
Fri 19 Oct
19.00u / stoner / heavy metal / presented by MMM / gratis Read more
Sat 20 Oct
20.00u / Dark progressive / crowdfunding kickoff party / gratis Read more
Sun 21 Oct
16u / punk matinee / gratis Read more
Thu 25 Oct
17.00 H / schotse single malts / belgische bonbons / een ware smaakexp / gratis Read more
Fri 26 Oct
21u / karaoke in alle heavy genres / Halloween edition / presented by Tasmara, Rogier & Marcel / gratis Read more
Sat 27 Oct
20.00u / Little Devil 15 jaar! / feest! / Live bands & hapjes / gratis Read more
Thu 01 Nov
17.00 H / schotse single malts / belgische bonbons / een ware smaakexp / gratis Read more
Fri 02 Nov
more info soon / indie / alternative / electronic / gratis Read more
Sun 04 Nov
tba / black metal / presented by LDBR / €6,50 Read more
Mon 05 Nov
tba / heavy metal / heavy rock / €10,- Read more
Thu 08 Nov
21:00 / presented by Peter / popquiz / gratis Read more
Fri 09 Nov
tba / Popmusic on steroids! / gratis Read more
Fri 16 Nov
20u / heavy metal / presented by MMM / €10,- Read more
Sat 17 Nov
22u / / duivelsche stapavond / dj team / gratis Read more
Fri 23 Nov
21.30 / hardcore punk / oi / trash / € 7,50 Read more
Sun 25 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
tba / heavy metal / iron maiden tribute / €10,- Read more
Sun 02 Dec
tba / black metal / presented by LDBR / €10,- Read more
Sat 08 Dec
tba / high energy rock / progressive rock / trash / Bidi Fest / €7,50 Read more
Sat 22 Dec
tba / punk / punkrock / 10,- Read more