Little Devil 19 jaar! Met live: Little Devil Allstars

20u / support: Outlaw Resident / party / DJ’s / food / gratis Read more

Sat 22 Oct

Dwaal Bok Tour Herfst 2022

14u / 14 bokbieren in 7 café’s / deelname gratis Read more

Sun 9 Oct

SUMAC (USA) + Patrick Shiroishi (JAP/USA)

19u / sludge metal / noise / avant-garde / € 17,- excl. serv. via 013 Read more

Thu 6 Oct

Famyne + Columbarium

20u / doom / stoner/ prog / grunge / €7,50 Read more

Fri 21 Oct

Slash N’ Roses

20.30u / Guns N’ Roses tribute / presented by HH Concerts / €10 Read more

Fri 14 Oct

Savatar Savatage Tribute

20.30 / Savatage Tribute / presented by HH Concerts / €10 Read more

Sat 17 Dec

Fire Horse

20.30u / heavy rock / 013 op locatie / €12 excl. service kosten Read more

Sat 5 Nov

Klassiekers Uit De Speakers

21u / swingen / Dj Tim / gratis Read more

Sat 8 Oct

Aaron Turner (USA) + William Fowler Collins (USA) 

19u / ambient / drone / avant-garde / € 13,- excl. serv. via 013 ticketsales

Read more

Wed 19 Oct

Vanaheim + Neverus + Mourning Wood

20 / epic folk / pagan metal / €5,- Read more

Fri 11 Nov

Tau & the Drones of Praise (IRL) + Platzak

20u / hypnotic psychedelic folk / traditional folk / € 10,-

Read more

Sat 29 Oct

ENMA + Inhalo + Behind Closed Doors

20u / ENMA album release show! / progressive grunge metal / € 5,-

Read more

Fri 28 Oct

Sham 69 (UK)

21 / punk rock / €10,- Read more

Sat 19 Nov

Soulburn + Revel In Flesh (D)

19u / death metal / black-doom / €12,50 Read more

Sun 6 Nov

Cobra the Impaler (B)

20.30u / groove / thrash / classic heavy metal / €10,- Read more

Fri 7 Oct

Up The Irons ft. Dennis Stratton – Iron Maiden Tribute

16u / Iron Maiden tribute / presented by JBM events / €15 Read more

Sun 12 Feb

SERIOUS BLACK + support

19u / power metal / rock / presented by MMM  / €10 Read more

Fri 9 Dec

[UITVERKOCHT] The Vintage Caravan + Volcanova 

21u / classic rock / prog en psychedelische blues / stoner metal / 013 op locatie / uitverkocht Read more

Sat 15 Oct