LD Sports: Formula 1

14u / formula 1/ max verstappen / red bull / sports / gratis Read more

Sun 26 September

Oktoberfest 2021

15u / oktoberfestbier op de tap / van schlager tot slayer / gratis Read more

Fri 1 October

Dwaalboktour Herfst 2021

15u / 14 bokbieren in 7 café’s / € 3 per bier / deelname gratis Read more

Sun 10 October

Autarkh

22u / contemporary extreme metal / €6,- (pre-sale) / €7,50 (door)
Read more

Fri 24 September

Peters Popquiz

20.30 / met fijne prijzen / deelname gratis Read more

Thu 23 September

Slow Crush

20u / shoegaze / dream pop / aesthetic / 013 op locatie / €11,70 Read more

Fri 4 March

Up The Irons + special guest Dennis Stratton (ex-Iron Maiden) – Iron Maiden Tribute

16u / Iron Maiden tribute / presented by JBM events / €15 Read more

Sun 12 February

RHAPSODY OF FIRE (Italy) + supports

19u / symphonic power metal / presented by MMM / €15 Read more

Sat 12 February

The Midnight Ghost Train (USA)

20u / heavy blues / stoner / hard rock / €11,50 Read more

Thu 23 June

Jimmy Diamond + Severant

20:30 / modern indie rock / pyschelic Rock / presented by Lunar Eclipse / vvk 8,50 / door 10 euro Read more

Fri 8 October

Sual

16u / rock / blues / presented by HH concerts / €7,50 Read more

Sun 21 November

Present Danger – Metallica Tribute

21u / tribute to Metallica / presented by HH concerts / € 10,- Read more

Sat 20 November

Gary Moore Tribute Band

21u / tribute to Gary Moore  / presented by HH concerts / € 10,- Read more

Sat 13 November

The Dutch Disciples – Dio Tribute

21u / tribute to Ronnie James Dio / presented by HH concerts / € 10,- Read more

Sat 2 October

SERIOUS BLACK + support

19u / power metal / rock / presented by MMM  / €10 Read more

Fri 4 February

VICIOUS RUMORS (USA) + support

19u / heavy metal / presented by MMM /€15

Read more

Sun 8 May

The Vintage Caravan

19u / classic rock / prog en psychedelische blues / 013 op locatie / €16,60 Read more

Thu 3 March

LDtv: The Valentines Show!

20.30u / LDtv / online / verzoekjes / valentijnbieren / DJ & Lovedoctor Tim Read more

Actuele Informatie omtrent COVID-19

update 9 juli ’21 Read more

Thu 1 October

Hällas + Gigatron2000

19.30u / heavymetal / progressieverock / stonermetal / 013 op locatie / €14,90 Read more

Thu 2 December

Clan of Xymox + The Arch

19.30u / darkwave / 013 op locatie / €21,40 Read more

Fri 1 April

Bidi Fest

19u / Bidi Fest! /more info soon

Read more

Sat 11 December

XENTRIX (UK) + OVERRULED

19u / thrash metal / speed metal / presented by MMM / €15 Read more

Fri 15 April