MMM Presents; A tribute to Lemmy Kilmister Pt.5

15u / a tribute to Lemmy Kilmister  / in loving memory / presented by MMM / gratis Read more

Sun 5 January

Midsummer Festival Night

21.30u / feest voor de thuisblijvers / div. acties / swingen / dj Tim / gratis
Read more

Sat 20 July

Cthuluminati

21.30u / avant garde psychedelic blackened stoner doom / gratis
Read more

Sat 6 July

Dallas 1pm

21.30u / a special tribute to Saxon / NWOBHM / gratis
Read more

Fri 5 July

MMM Presents; ENVENOMED (AUS) + 124C41+ (It) + DEATHISFACTION

19.30u / melodic thrash metal / atmospheric doom / presented by MMM / gratis Read more

Sat 13 July

Little Devil Doom Day V

15u / doom / little devil doom day / tba Read more

Sat 9 May

Heavy Karaoke Night

21u / karaoke in alle heavy genres / presented by Tasmara, Rogier & Marcel / gratis
Read more

Fri 26 July

Pro-Pain (USA) + Sly Old Dog

20.30u / hardcore / €16,20 Read more

Fri 23 August

Dance with the Devil XLI: Dance Like An Egyptian

22u / duivelsche stapavond / dj team / gratis
Read more

Fri 12 July

KHEMMiS (USA/NuclearBlast) + Iron Walrus

20u / metal / doom / sludge / €7,50 Read more

Thu 14 November

Headless Death (USA) + Skullhog + Splätter Monkey

19.30u / grindcore / barbaric cave-metal / göregrind / €5 Read more

Thu 22 August

Hate (POL) + Beheaded (MLT)

tba / extreme metal / death metal /tba Read more

Sat 17 August

Oceans of Slumber (USA) + The Devil’s Trade

20.30u / metal / progressive / doomfolk / €7,50

Read more

Fri 16 August

The Brains (CAN)

21.30u / Montreal psychobilly / € 8,50 (pre-sale) / € 10,- (door)
Read more

Fri 19 July

DRI (USA) + Milkman [uitverkocht]

19u / crossover thrash / hardcore / €20  Read more

Mon 12 August

Psycroptic (AUS) + Teethgrinder

21u / death metal / gratis
Read more

Sat 29 June

BruuT 7” releaseparty + Razorblade Messiah

21u / oldschool death metal / old school thrash metal / gratis
Read more

Fri 28 June

Slapshot [uitverkocht]

21u / hardcore / €13,50 Read more

Sat 10 August

Peters Popquiz

21u / met fijne prijzen / deelname gratis
Read more

Thu 15 August

Crashdïet + The Cruel Intentions + Highride

20.30u / glam / sleaze metal / hard rock / €12,50 Read more

Fri 4 October

MMMario’s 55th Birthday Party: Iron Laiden

19u / Iron Maiden coverband / hardrock / heavy metal / gratis  Read more

Fri 13 September

013 op locatie presents: Fight The Fight

20u / punk / rock / metal / €9,70 Read more

Thu 5 September

Oud & Nieuw: The Devil Went Back!

20u / live bands / dj’s / champagne / oliebollen / €5,-
Read more

Tue 31 December

MMM Presents; TRANCE (Germany/NL) + MOTHER OF SIN

19u / presented by MMM / hardrock / heavy metal / €13,29
Read more

Sun 8 December

Mark Foggo (UK)

21u / ska / punk / rock / online presale €13,20 / door €15
Read more

Fri 18 October

MMMario’s 55th Birthday Fest!: Leather Leone + Sanhedrin + Spirit Adrift + Syren + Thoughtless 

17u  / presented by MMM / Heavy Metal / Hard Rock / €10,79 Read more

Sat 14 September

MMM Presents: FLOTSAM & JETSAM (USA) + HIDDEN INTENT (AU) [uitverkocht]

19u / presented by MMM / thrash metal / progressive metal / €15 Read more

Thu 18 July

Gruesome (USA) + Plague

19u / death metal / € 12,50 (pre-sale) / € 15,- (door)
Read more

Sun 14 July

Krisiun (BRA) + Sepiroth

19u / death metal / online pre-sale  €13,20 / door €15,-
Read more

Sun 11 August

MMM Presents: HEIR APPARENT (USA) + THORIUM (Belgium)

19u / presented by MMM / heavy metal / €15,- Read more

Sun 28 July