Pene Corrida

20u / hardrock / metal / €10,- Read more

Sat 24 Sep

Zak Perry and the Beautiful Things (USA)

15.15u / singer songwriter / southern rock / tba Read more

Sun 17 Jul

Rage Against The System

21u / Rage Against The Machine tribute band / tba Read more

Sat 9 Jul

Zwart + Faal + Bad Omen

20u / dark metal / doommetal / postrock / blackmetal / tba Read more

Fri 8 Jul

Drunktank + Yesterday’s News

20.30u / noise-rock / punkrock / tba Read more

Fri 1 Jul

Black Djangos + The Malbehavers

20.30u / psychedelic surf rock / gratis Read more

Sat 25 Jun

Insect Ark (USA)

21u / psychedelic doom metal / experimental cinematic doom / € 7,50 Read more

Fri 24 Jun

Lenny Loves The 80’s Party

21u / 80’s party / dansen met DJ Theo / gratis Read more

Sat 18 Jun

Peters Popquiz

20.30u / met fijne prijzen / deelname gratis Read more

Thu 16 Jun

Dance With The Devil XLIV

22u / duivelsche stapavond / DJ team / gratis Read more

Sat 11 Jun

No Pressure (USA) + Sunami (USA) + Swell

19.30u / poppunk / hardcore / punk / € 15,- excl. serv. via 013 ticketsales Read more

Fri 10 Jun

Waarom Niet? + BHPL

20u / Satanic Pulp Party / open feest / gratis Read more

Sat 4 Jun

Tysondog (UK)

21.30u / NWOBHM / presented by HB Concerts / € 10,- Read more

Fri 3 Jun

LDsports: Formula 1 – GP Monaco

15u / formula 1 / max verstappen / red bull / sports  / gratis entree Read more

Sun 29 May

Purple Shade – Deep Purple Tribute

21u / Deep Purple tribute / presented by HH concerts / €10,- Read more

Sat 23 Jul

Bad Medicine (IT) – Bon Jovi Tribute

21u / Bon Jovi tribute / presented by HH concerts / €10,- Read more

Fri 15 Jul

Suicidal Angels (GR)

20.30u / trash metal / presented by MMM / €12,50 Read more

Fri 5 Aug

Duivels Biermenu

17u / elke dinsdag / 4 speciaal bier voor €12 / swingen / DJ Tim / gratis entree

Read more

Tue 31 May

Inter Arma (USA)

21.30u / blackmetal / sludge / post-metal / €8,50 Read more

Fri 17 Jun

Coffin Feeder(B) + Inferum

20.30u / death metal / grind- & hardcore / € 14,- excl. serv. via 013ticketsales Read more

Sat 28 May

Enforced (USA)

19u / crossover thrash / €10 Read more

Sun 12 Jun

Up The Irons ft. Dennis Stratton – Iron Maiden Tribute

16u / Iron Maiden tribute / presented by JBM events / €15 Read more

Sun 12 Feb

The Midnight Ghost Train (USA) + Sons Of Node

20u / dark southern rock / stonerrock / heavy blues / €11,50
Read more

Thu 23 Jun

SERIOUS BLACK + support

19u / power metal / rock / presented by MMM  / €10 Read more

Fri 9 Dec

Vicious Rumors (USA) + Striker (CAN) 

19u / heavy metal / presented by MMM /€15

Read more

Sun 31 Jul

The Vintage Caravan + Volcanova + An Evening with Knives

21u / classic rock / prog en psychedelische blues / stoner metal / 013 op locatie / €16,60 Read more

Sat 15 Oct