Duivels Biermenu

17u / elke dinsdag / 3 speciaal bier voor €10 / swingen / DJ Tim / gratis

Read more

Tue 30 Jul

Duivels Biermenu

17u / elke dinsdag / 3 speciaal bier voor €10 / swingen / DJ Tim / gratis

Read more

Tue 23 Jul

Duivels Biermenu

17u / elke dinsdag / 3 speciaal bier voor €10 / swingen / DJ Tim / gratis

Read more

Tue 16 Jul

Duivels Biermenu

17u / elke dinsdag / 3 speciaal bier voor €10 / swingen / DJ Tim / gratis

Read more

Tue 9 Jul

Duivels Biermenu

17u / elke dinsdag / 3 speciaal bier voor €10 / swingen / DJ Tim / gratis

Read more

Tue 2 Jul

Duivels Biermenu

17u / elke dinsdag / 3 speciaal bier voor €10 / swingen / DJ Tim / gratis

Read more

Tue 25 Jun

Duivels Biermenu

17u / elke dinsdag / 3 speciaal bier voor €10 / swingen / DJ Tim / gratis

Read more

Tue 18 Jun

Duivels Biermenu

17u / elke dinsdag / 3 speciaal bier voor €10 / swingen / DJ Tim / gratis

Read more

Tue 11 Jun

Duivels Biermenu

17u / elke dinsdag / 3 speciaal bier voor €10 / swingen / DJ Tim / gratis

Read more

Tue 4 Jun

The Optimist In Me

20.30u / rock / €10,- (via 013 excl. service kosten) Read more

Fri 24 Jan

Superbloom + Dear Seattle

20u / rock / grunge / €16,50 (via 013 excl. service kosten) Read more

Fri 8 Nov

Bokassa

20u / stoner / punk / hardcore / metal / € 15,- (via 013 excl. service kosten) Read more

Thu 12 Sep

Duivels Biermenu

17u / elke dinsdag / 3 speciaal bier voor €10 / swingen / DJ Tim / gratis

Read more

Tue 28 May

Raven (UK)

16u / nwobhm / trash / speed metal / €17,50 Read more

Sun 4 Aug

Beastö Blancö (USA) + Johnny Tupolev (D)

20.30u / powerful / rock & roll / theatrical live experience / €10,- Read more

Fri 2 Aug

Van Goth Los: The Fifth (g)Rave

21u | dansavond | goth | new wave | gratis Read more

Sat 27 Jul

Lenny Loves the 80’s

21u / 80’s party / dansen met DJ Theo / gratis Read more

Sat 6 Jul

Asomvel (UK)

20u / hard rock / €12,50 Read more

Sat 20 Jul

CARNIVORE A.D. (USA) + suport

20:30 / metal / hardcore / €15 Read more

Fri 5 Jul

Meth

20u / hardcore / €15 Read more

Sat 22 Jun

Gorage – [album release show!]

21.00 | album release show! | pre GMM afterparty | gratis Read more

Sat 15 Jun

Witching

20u / death metal / black metal / sludge, post-metal / € 15,- (via 013 excl. service kosten)

Read more

Wed 12 Jun

Sunken (DK) + Deathless Void + Ultima Necat (BE)

tba | atmospheric | black metal | 10,- Read more

Sun 9 Jun

Whiplash (USA) + support

20u | speed metal | 40 year anniversary | 15,-
Read more

Sat 8 Jun

Tricklebolt + Money & The Man

20u / psychedelica en rock’n roll / garageblues / indie-rock’n roll / € 12,- (via 013 excl. service kosten)

Read more

Sun 2 Jun

The Ax Effect

21u / album release party / hardrock / punk / powertrio / gratis Read more

Fri 31 May

Air Raid (SWE) + Objektor (B)

19.30u / heavy metal / thrash metal / MMM presents / €15 Read more

Sat 1 Jun

Brujeria (MEX) + Lokust (UK)

19.30u / death / grind  € 17,50 Read more

Fri 7 Jun