Headless Hunter + Queen of Spades + Reformist + Torn from Oblivion

19u / metal battle voorronde Noord Brabant / gratis Read more

Fri 17 Feb

Biermoet presenteert: BIERFEST 11

20u / jaarlijks optreden Biermoet / feestmetal / open feest / dj’s / gratis Read more

Sat 11 Feb

Jay Marten and the Earlybirds

20u / 70’s rock / Corine’s Birthday Bash / open feest / dj / gratis Read more

Fri 10 Feb

Metal Matinee: Cirith Gorgor + Lijkschouwer 

15u / apocalyptic metal / death metal / sludge-metal / €5 Read more

Sun 26 Mar

[SOLD OUT] Ferocious Dog (UK)

20u / celtic-folk infused punk rock / 013 op locatie / sold out Read more

Thu 16 Mar

[SOLD OUT] Into The Shadow 2.0

16.15u / doom / sluge / stoner / heavy psychedelic rock / sold out Read more

Sat 11 Mar

[SOLD OUT) Into The Shadow 2.0

19.30u / doom / sluge / stoner / heavy psychedelic rock / sold out

Read more

Fri 10 Mar

Faceless Entity + Morvigor + Doodzonde

20.30u / black metal / death metal / presented by Unholy Sabbath / €5 Read more

Fri 3 Feb

Rosalie Cunningham (UK) 

19u / singer-songwriter / psychedelica / prog en folkrock / €12,50 Read more

Thu 9 Mar

Killer (B) + Warhead (B)

20.30u / heavy metal / speed metal / thrash metal / pres. by MMM / € 7,50 Read more

Sat 4 Mar

Guilty Pleasures & Heavy Treasures

21u / swingen / dj Die Ene Tim / gratis Read more

Fri 24 Feb

Savatar – Savatage Tribute [NEW DATE)

21u / Savatage Tribute / progressive heavy metal / presented by HH Concerts / €10 Read more

Fri 3 Mar

Peters Popquiz

20.30u / met fijne prijzen / deelname gratis Read more

Thu 16 Feb

Klassiekers Uit De Speakers

21u / swingen / Dj Tim / gratis Read more

Sat 4 Feb

Up The Irons ft. Dennis Stratton – Iron Maiden Tribute

16u / Iron Maiden tribute / presented by JBM events / €15 Read more

Sun 12 Feb