Peters Popquiz

21u / met fijne prijzen / deelname gratis
Read more

Thu 26 September

MMM Presents; TANITH (USA)

19.30u / hard rock / €5 Read more

Wed 6 November

The Covernant + Necro Nation

21u / metal klassiekers / death / thrash / gratis Read more

Fri 20 September

Pene Corrida

21u / party metal covers  / €8,50 Read more

Sat 30 November

¡Pendej0! (HOL) & Banda de la Muerte (ARG)

19u / rock  / gratis  Read more

Sat 12 October

Imitallica

21u / metallica tributeband / €5

Read more

Sat 28 September

Cocktail Sunday Kick Off Party!

17u / 5 nieuwe cocktails voor €5 pst.  Read more

Sun 25 August

In to the groove!

21u / dansavond / 80’s night / de opening / gratis
Read more

Sat 7 September

The Exploited

19u / punk rock /Little Devil XL/ €22,50 Read more

Fri 13 December

Funeral Whore + Sarinvomit (TR)

20u / old school death metal / black-thrash / gratis  Read more

Thu 29 August

The Fifth Alliance (album release show) + special support

20.15u / doom / sludge / metal / black infested death crust / €5,- Read more

Fri 27 September

EXCITER (Can) + ASOMVEL (UK) + MARTYR

18.45u / heavy metal / presented by MMM / Little Devil XL / €22,50 Read more

Fri 6 December

Black Moon Circle (NOR) + Bismut

tba / dark psychedelic space rock / psych desert metal / tba Read more

Sat 19 October

Bill Disney rock covers

21u / ‘Rockin’ with Rodney at his 50th birthday bash’ / open feest / gratis
Read more

Sat 31 August

Godthrymm (UK) + Into The Arcane

21.30u / heavy doom metal / (ex) My Dying Bride members /atmospheric doom rock / € 5,-
Read more

Fri 30 August

Switch Bones

22u / grungepunk / Jasper’s B-day / open feest / gratis
Read more

Sat 24 August

Immolation (USA) + Ragnarok (NOR) + Monument Of Misanthropy (D)

18u / death metal / black metal / Little Devil XL / €15,75 Read more

Sat 9 November

Acrostichon & Pentacle

15.30u / deathmetal / €10,- Read more

Sun 22 September

Dwaal Bok Tour Herfst 2019

14u / 14 herfst-bok-bieren / 7 cafés / bok-bite / alle bieren € 2,75
Read more

Sun 20 October

Year of the Cobra (USA)

19u / doom / stoner / gratis  Read more

Sun 15 September

MMM Presents; DIEPENHORST + UNDERAGED

19u / hardrock-metal covers / gratis Read more

Sat 14 December

MMM Presents; A tribute to Lemmy Kilmister Pt.5

15u / a tribute to Lemmy Kilmister  / in loving memory / presented by MMM / gratis Read more

Sun 5 January

Little Devil Doom Day V

15u / doom / little devil doom day / tba Read more

Sat 9 May

KHEMMiS (USA/NuclearBlast) + Iron Walrus

20u / metal / doom / sludge / €7,50 Read more

Thu 14 November

Crashdïet + The Cruel Intentions + Highride

20.30u / glam / sleaze metal / hard rock / €12,50 Read more

Fri 4 October

MMMario’s 55th Birthday Party: Iron Laiden

19u / Iron Maiden coverband / hardrock / heavy metal / gratis  Read more

Fri 13 September

013 op locatie presents: Fight The Fight

20u / punk / rock / metal / €9,70 Read more

Thu 5 September

Oud & Nieuw: The Devil Went Back!

20u / live bands / dj’s / champagne / oliebollen / €5,-
Read more

Tue 31 December

MMM Presents; TRANCE (Germany/NL) + MOTHER OF SIN

19u / presented by MMM / hardrock / heavy metal / €13,29
Read more

Sun 8 December

LD 16 jaar! met live Little Devil Allstars + Outlaw Resident

20u / Little Devil 16 jaar! / feest! / live bands / hapjes / gratis
Read more

Sat 26 October

Mark Foggo (UK)

21u / ska / punk / rock / online presale €13,20 / door €15
Read more

Fri 18 October

MMMario’s 55th Birthday Fest!: Tysondog + Sanhedrin + Spirit Adrift + GRZLY + Thoughtless 

17u  / presented by MMM / Heavy Metal / Hard Rock / €10 Read more

Sat 14 September