Sun 17 Jun
19u / heavy metal / presented by MMM / gratis Read more
Sat 16 Jun
20u / diverse DJ's / pop tot metal / swingen / open feest / gratis Read more
Fri 15 Jun
21u / black / thrash / death / presented by LD Black Ritual / € 6,50 Read more
Tue 12 Jun
17u / duivelsch biermenu / swingen / gratis Read more
Sat 09 Jun
21u / Southern Blues / MoJo party van Moon en Johan / open feest / gratis Read more
Fri 08 Jun
20.30u / old school metal / thrash metal / gratis Read more
Sat 02 Jun
21u / presented by Wave Invasion / industrial / gratis Read more
Fri 01 Jun
21u / hardrock / rock 'n roll / punkrock / powerpop / gratis Read more
Sun 27 May
19.00 H / space rock / improvisatie / dark psychedelic space rock / 8,- Read more
Sat 26 May
22:00 H / Dansavond / Swingen Alt. / DJ Tim / Bieracties / Gratis Read more
Fri 25 May
21.30u / heavy blues / bluesrock / gratis Read more
Sat 19 May
21:30H / Led-Zeppelin Tribute /Rock / gratis / Read more
Fri 18 May
21.00 H / karaoke in alle heavy genres / presented by Tasmara / Gratis Read more
Sun 13 May
16.00 H / doom / psychedelic post metal / sludge / One day € 15,00,- Combiticket € 25,00,- Read more
Sat 12 May
17.00 H / Doom metal / post rock / black metal / death / One day € 15,00,- Combiticket € 25,00,- Read more
Fri 11 May
19.00 H / stoner pop / grunge / stoner rock / punkrock / garagerock / progrock / TBA Read more
Sat 05 May
Fri 04 May
19.00 H / blackened doom metal / Celebrate The Doom LI / TBA Read more
Thu 03 May
21.00 H / met Ludo en Tim / gratis Read more
Sun 29 Apr
19.00 H / progressive thrash metal / presented by MMM / € 10,- Read more
Sat 28 Apr
21.30 H / diverse pinten acties / Koning Pils / alt. swingen / gratis Read more
Fri 27 Apr
19.00 H / black metal / presented by LD Black Ritual / € 5,- Read more
Thu 26 Apr
17.00 H / schotse single malts / belgische bonbons / een ware smaakexp / gratis Read more
Sun 22 Apr
/ 15u-late / heavy headbanging & beer drinking / dj's / Gratis Read more
Sat 21 Apr

/ 15u-late / heavy headbanging & beer drinking / dj's / Gratis

Read more

Fri 20 Apr
/ 15u-late / heavy headbanging & beer drinking / dj's / Gratis Read more
Thu 19 Apr
Klik hier voor het archief van de afgelopen jaren