Sisters of Suffocation + Changing Tides

21u / SOS album release show / death metal / deathcore / gratis

Sisters of Suffocation

Sisters of Suffocation is an Eindhoven (The Netherlands) based Death Metal band determined to spread their love for extreme music.

Founded in 2014, Sisters of Suffocation have since released their EP ‘Brutal Queen’ in 2016 and the full length concept album ‘Anthology of Curiosities – A Tribute to Bidi’ in 2017. The new full length ‘Humans Are Broken’ will be released March 1st 2019 on Napalm Records.

Sisters of Suffocation is Els Prins (vocals), Simone van Straten (lead guitar), Emmelie Herwegh (rhythm guitar), Puck Wildschut (bass) and Kevin van den Heiligenberg (drums).