Entries by pieter

Bidi Fest

19u / Bidi Fest! /more info soon Sat 11 December

Sat 11 December

Comedy Night

21u / stand up comedy / organisatie door onze eigen Soof! / meld je bij haar voor deelname / gratis entree Fri 25 September

Fri 25 September

LD Bingo Avond

20u / bingo / fijne prijzen / bingo kaart €2,- Fri 11 September

Fri 11 September

Dwaalboktour

14u / 14 lente-bok-bieren / 7 cafés / bok-bite / alle bieren € 2,75 Sun 21 April

Sun 21 April

White Spandex

21.30u / premium 80’s hard rock covers / ex-Powervice / gratis Fri 19 April

Fri 19 April

Heavy Karaoke Night

21u / karaoke in alle heavy genres / presented by Tasmara, Rogier & Marcel / gratis Fri 26 April

Fri 26 April

Farstreet

21.30u / heavy bluesrock / gratis Sat 20 April

Sat 20 April

Jungle Party

21u / Marije & Jeske birthday bash / live: Paradigm / open feest / DJ / gratis Fri 15 March

Fri 15 March

Heavy Karaoke Night

21u / karaoke in alle heavy genres / presented by Tasmara, Rogier & Marcel / gratis Fri 8 March

Fri 8 March

Pene Corrida

21u / party metal covers / € 6,50 (pre-sale) / € 9,- (door) Fri 18 January

Fri 18 January

Heavy Karaoke Night

21u / karaoke in alle heavy genres / presented by Tasmara, Rogier & Marcel / gratis Fri 4 January

Fri 4 January

Stille Nacht

19u / kerstliedjes blèren en speciaal (kerst)bier drinken / gratis Mon 24 December

Mon 24 December

Drunken Dolly

21u / folk punk / Marjolijn & Moow, the big three-oh / open feest / gratis Sat 10 November

Sat 10 November

Kings Like Us

21.30u / groove funk rock / crossover / gratis Sat 3 November

Sat 3 November