Print

Programma

Tue 17 Oct
Duivels Biermenu + Littledevilbeers
17.00 H / Gratis
Thu 19 Oct
Whisky Chocolate Tasting - The New Experience
17.00 H / schotse single malts / belgische bonbons / een ware smaakexplosie! / Gratis
Fri 20 Oct
[Afgelast!] Corpus Christii (POR) + Wrang
21.00 H / black metal / Presented by Black Ritual / € 5,-
Sat 21 Oct
Def Americans: the Johnny Cash Tribute
21.00 H / sun sessions / men in black / € 10,-
Thu 26 Oct
The Devils Popquiz!
21.00 H / met Ludo en Tim / Gratis
Fri 27 Oct
Grave Pleasures (FIN) + The Discussion (USA)
20.00 H / cult rock / post punk / ex-Beastmilk / € 10,-
Sat 28 Oct
LD 14 jaar met live: / Little Devil Allstars + Outlaw Resident
20.00 H / party / dj's / food / gratis
Sun 29 Oct
Next Step: Siouxsie and the Banshees European Tribute
20.00 H / new wave / dark wave / gratis
Tue 31 Oct
Duivels Biermenu: Halloween + Littledevilbeers
17.00 H / Gratis
Fri 3 Nov
Martyr Defiled (UK) + Shields (UK) + Borders (UK)
20.00 H / farewell tour / deathcore / € 7,50
Sat 11 Nov
Monomyth
20.00 H / Dutch stoner/kraut/drone / t.b.a.
Sun 12 Nov
MMM Presents: / Disabuse (NL) + Putrefied Corpse
20.00 H / crossover / 30 year anniversary show / tba
Fri 17 Nov
Magnacult + Inferum
20.00 H / death metal / t.b.a.
Fri 24 Nov
Celestia (FR) + Blaze of Sorrow (IT)
20.00 H / black metal / presented by Black Ritual / gratis
Fri 8 Dec
Heretic + Countess
20.00 H / black metal / punk / sleaze / t.b.a.
Sat 9 Dec
Spoil Engine (BE) + Hologram Earth
20.00 H / melodic thrash metal / progessive metal / € 8,- via 013 ticketsales
Sun 10 Dec
MMM presents: / Night Viper (SWE)
20.00 H / Gratis
Thu 14 Dec
Hardsell
20.00 H / streetpunk / t.b.a.
Fri 15 Dec
Tank 86 final NL show
20.00 H / instrumental heaviness / t.b.a.
Sat 23 Dec
Sham 69 (UK) + This Means War (B/NL)
20.00 H / streetpunk / Gratis
Sun 31 Dec
Oud & Nieuw: The Devil Went Back! Live: / Wisselfust
20.00 H / metal & rock covers / oliebollen, champagne, swingen en ontbijten / t.b.a.
Sun 7 Jan
MMM Presents: / A Tribute to Lemmy Kilmister
18.00 H / more info tba / gratis
Sun 4 Feb
MMM Presents: / Anvil (CAN) + supports
20.00 H / old school heavy metal legends / € 17,50