Tue 17 Jul
17u speciaal bier / swingen Read more
Wed 18 Jul
20u / filmdcreening / same music, different people / gratis Read more
Fri 20 Jul
21u / karaoke in alle heavy genres / presented by Tasmara, Rogier & Marcel / gratis Read more
Sat 21 Jul
20.30u / doom metal / presented by Vitus Frank / € 5,- Read more
Sun 22 Jul
19u / punk rock / thrash punk / € 7,50 Read more
Thu 26 Jul
19u / black metal / presented by LDBR / € 5,- Read more
Fri 27 Jul
19u / tribute to 80's hair metal / nwodhm / hardrock / pres. by HB Concerts / gratis Read more
Sat 28 Jul
22u / swingen / Dj Tim / fijne bier acties / gratis Read more
Fri 03 Aug
20u / metalcore / hardcore / € 7,50 Read more
Thu 09 Aug
more info soon Read more
Sat 11 Aug
19.00 H / glorious celebration of classic rock, punk & metal / 8,50 Read more
Fri 31 Aug
19u / hard rock / heavy metal / presented by MMM / €10,00 Read more
Fri 05 Oct
more info soon
Sat 06 Oct
more info soon
Thu 25 Oct
19u / heavy metal / presented by MMM / €10,00 Read more
Sat 27 Oct
more info soon
Fri 16 Nov
20u / heavy metal / presented by MMM / €10,- Read more